Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Welcome New OMAA Members

Decrease Text Size Default Text Size Increase Text Size |
Print Link

Large group of people talking and shaking hands

The OMAA Board of Directors extends a warm welcome to the following new Members of our Association. We look forward to meeting you in person at an upcoming OMAA event!

Welcome new OMAA Active Members! 

  • Mark Vermette, Red Lake
  • Shellee Fournier, Gananoque
  • Al Horsman, Sault Ste Marie
  • Brad McRoberts, Mapleton
  • Brent Kittmer, St Mary's
  • Tamara Wilbee, Dysart et al
  • Mike Purcell, Calander
  • Jeff Brick, West Perth
  • Denise Corry, Huntsville 

Welcome Back to OMAA in your new role!

  • Gary Long, Welland
  • Doug Nadorozny, Aurora
  • Brent Marshall, Halton Hills
  • Al Horsman, Sault Ste Marie
  • Ian Roger, Guelph Eramosa 

And a Special Welcome to our new OMAA Associate - A Members! 

  • Shane Baker, Commissioner of Community Services, Town of Richmond Hill
  • Hardy Bromberg, Deputy City Manager, City of Cambridge
  • Dave Bush, Deputy City Manager, City of Cambridge
  • Janet Ferguson, Treasurer, Lambton Shores
  • Matt Gaskell, Commissioner of Corporate Services, Region of Durham
  • Kate Graham, Director of Community and Economic Innovation, City of London
  • Samantha Hastings, Commissioner of Planning & Economic Development, District of Muskoka
  • Will Jacques, Manager of Corporate Services/Clerk, Township of East Zorra-Tavistock
  • Margaret Karpenko, CFO, City of North Bay
  • Gary Kent, Commissioner, Corporate Services & CFO, City of Mississauga
  • Debbie Leroux, Director - Legislative Services, Uxbridge
  • Shaune Lightfoot, Director of Human Resources, Hastings County
  • Veronica Major, Managing Director Corporate Services and Chief HR Officer, City of London
  • Gwen Manderson, Director Strategic Initiatives, Town of Richmond Hill
  • Ian McDougall, Commissioner of Community Services, Town of Newmarket
  • Andre Morin, Director of Corporate Services, City of Stratford
  • Peter Noehammer, Commissioner, Development & Infrastructure Services, Town of Newmarket
  • Heather Scott, Deputy CAO, Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan
  • Julie Stevens, Commissioner of Finance & Corporate Services, District of Muskoka
  • Scott Stewart, Deputy CAO, City of Guelph